Now Available: From the twisted mind of horror master Thomas M. Malafarina comes his fifth short story collection

Posted by
Malaformed Realities Volume 5

From the twisted mind of horror master Thomas M. Malafarina comes the fifth short story collection in his Malaformed Realities series, appropriately entitled Malaformed Realities Volume 5.

With thirty terrifying tales of horror such as Dead PumpkinsRevolting Candy Company, The Bewilderment of Harry Easton, and many more, Thomas takes you into the deepest and darkest recesses of his bizarre imagination.

Stories included in this volume:

  • Don’t State, Don’t Point
  • Jumper
  • The Clan
  • Two Graves
  • Let Me Out
  • Welcome Home, Cindy
  • White Rooms
  • Chains of Love
  • Insanity
  • Dead Pumpkins
  • He Knows When You’re Awake
  • The Bewilderment of Harry Easton
  • The Golden Ankh
  • Legs
  • Relax
  • Image Is Everything
  • Worms
  • Bait and Switch
  • The Horton Mountain Ghost
  • People Are Strange
  • Jacob’s Tree
  • More Than a Feeling
  • Revolting Candy Company
  • Harvest Home
  • Sub Sandwiches
  • Nightmare Shadows
  • Faces in a Crowd
  • Haerid’s Deal
  • What Is a Man?
  • Parallelism

by Thomas M Malafarina
Page Count: 200
Trim Size: 5.5 x 8.5
Publish Date: August 31, 2021
Imprint: Hellbender Books
Genre: Horror

In Stock


Malaformed Realities Volume 5

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.