#MICHIGANCONNECTION: David Patrick Kelly and cast to appear in 18 part David Lynch Twin Peaks: The Return revival series uninterrupted this June on Showtime2

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Showtime will air all 18 parts of David Lynch’s Twin Peaks: The Return revival series uninterrupted this June.

Starting June 2nd at 4:35 AM ET/PT the run will end at 10 PM PT/ET on Showtime 2 as part of an Emmy For Your Consideration marathon.

Directed entirely by David Lynch, the new SHOWTIME 18-part limited event series picks up 25 years after the inhabitants of a quaint northwestern town were stunned when their homecoming queen Laura Palmer was shockingly murdered.

The cast includes David Patrick Kelly,  Kyle MacLachlan, Sheryl Lee, Sherilyn Fenn, Dana Ashbrook, Madchen Amick, Miguel Ferrer, Richard Beymer, Mark Frost, Frost’s father Warren Frost, Ray Wise, Grace Zabriskie, Peggy Lipton, Everett McGill, Wendy Robie, James Marshall, Al Strobel, Kimmy Robertson, Harry Goaz, Charlotte Stewart, Gary Hershberger, Jan D’Arcy, Harry Dean Stanton, Catherine E. Coulson, Amanda Seyfried, Peter Sarsgaard, Balthazar Getty, Robert Knepper, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Bailey Chase, Laura Dern, Robert Forster, Naomi Watts, Tom Sizemore, Grant Goodeve, Larry Clarke, Caleb Landry Jones, James Belushi, Ashley Judd, Jessica Szohr, and Lynch himself.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.